Union Election Results

Friday, July 31, 2020

Below are the results from the IBEW Local 2154 election. Congratulations to all of the winners and thank you to everyone who ran and participated in the election.

Business Manager: Heather Owczarzak
President : Brett Laubisch
Vice President: Jordan Rzesiewcz
Treasure: Joy Williams
Recording Secretary: No nominees
Executive Board (all unopposed)
MSW: William Landahl, Mike McCowan
TOSC/NFSC: Jason Barclay
CLSC/BASC: Lucas Mader
OPSC/DUSC: Chad Proudman
WELL/SALA: Shawn Clark
Sharon/Mead: Cory Hayes
Oil City/ Henderson: Jeremy Kelso
Dubois/Elk/ St Marys: No Nominee
Representative for IBEW 40th International Convention 2021:
1) Brett Laubisch
2) Joy Williams

For the positions with No nomination the new executive board will fill the vacancy by appointment.

Found in: